Faculty & Staff

Phone extensions between 100 and 299 are K-5. The number is 704-924-8870.
Phone extensions between 300 and 399 are 6-8. The number is 704-878-6009.

First Name Last Name Position Email Address Phone Extension
Dereck Baker 6th & 7th Grade Math dereck.baker@arsnc.org 315
Cathy Berkley 6th-8th Grade Science cathy.berkley@arsnc.org 311
April Beukes 2nd Grade april.beukes@arsnc.org 109
Beverly Brown EC Teaching Assistant beverly.brown@arsnc.org  
Teresa Brown 6th & 7th Grade ELA teresa.brown@arsnc.org 310
Dawn Church EC Teaching Assistant dawn.church@arsnc.org  
Caroline Ciampanella 5th Grade ELA caroline.ciampanella@arsnc.org 219
Kris Cichelli 2nd Grade kris.cichelli@arsnc.org 120
Casey Clendenin Kindergarten casey.clendenin@arsnc.org 110
Jenni Conine 4th Grade ELA jenni.conine@arsnc.org 140
Danielle Cusick MTSS Director danielle.cusick@arsnc.org 139
Kate Czerwinski 4th Grade Math kate.czerwinski@arsnc.org 112
Michelle Davis 2nd Grade michelle.davis@arsnc.org 111
Mike Davis K-5 PE mike.davis@arsnc.org 129
Amanda DiGangi 3rd Grade amanda.digangi@arsnc.org 212
Carrie Dotson 3rd Grade carrie.dotson@arsnc.org 153
Jim Duffey Executive Director
McKinney-Vento Coordinator
jim.duffey@arsnc.org 104
Jessica Duncan K-5 Principal jessica.duncan@arsnc.org 125
Sandy Durham K-5 Administrative Assistant sandy.durham@arsnc.org 127
Tina Farewell Interventionist & Afterschool Director tina.farewell@arsnc.org 324
Yvonne Foster Speech Pathologist yvonne.foster@arsnc.org 124 or 323
Todd Fowler 6th-8th Grade PE todd.fowler@arsnc.org 318
Tami Frutig 1st Grade tami.frutig@arsnc.org 108
Doug Griffith 6th-8th Grade Social Studies doug.griffith@arsnc.org 306
Sandy Gross Interventionist sandy.gross@arsnc.org  
Melissa Hertel Interventionist melissa.hertel@arsnc.org  
Stephanie Hummel EC Teacher stephanie.hummel@arsnc.org 118
Kay Johnson EC Director kay.johnson@arsnc.org 117
Emily Keith 4th Grade Science & Social Studies emily.keith@arsnc.org 105
Jan Lackey Interventionist jan.lackey@arsnc.org  
Ansley Lail 5th Grade Science & Social Studies ansley.lail@arsnc.org 211
Andrea Leluika 6th-8th Grade Principal andrea.leluika@arsnc.org 302
Jennifer Lloyd 6th-8th Grade Spanish jennifer.lloyd@arsnc.org 307
Alba Lopez K-5 Spanish alba.lopez@arsnc.org 122
John Mairs Director of Technology & Communications john.mairs@arsnc.org 131 or 309
Amy McCachren K-5 Art amy.mccachren@arsnc.org 116
Tai McMiller School Counselor tai.mcmiller@arsnc.org 137
Beth Odom Kindergarten beth.odom@arsnc.org 115
Lauren Oliphant 1st Grade lauren.oliphant@arsnc.org 142
Rob Orrill 7th & 8th Grade Math rob.orrill@arsnc.org 317
Kelsie Powell Interventionist kelsie.powell@arsnc.org  
Brad Rashley 6th-8th Grade Music brad.rashley@arsnc.org 320
Robyn Robbins 1st Grade robyn.robbins@arsnc.org 132
Sarah Rogers K-5 Music sarah.rogers@arsnc.org 106
Christy Saunders Interventionist christy.saunders@arsnc.org  
John Saunders Maintenance Director john.saunders@arsnc.org  
Debbie Shaginaw Kindergarten debbie.shaginaw@arsnc.org 119
Saul Sheck EC Teacher saul.sheck@arsnc.org 322
Kathy Shipman K-5 Data Manager kathy.shipman@arsnc.org 133
Beverly Sipe EC Teacher beverly.sipe@arsnc.org 313
Sandy Smith EC Teacher sandy.smith@arsnc.org 203
Kim Smyth 5th Grade Math kim.smyth@arsnc.org 121
Shelley Soltysiak EC Teaching Assistant shelley.soltysiak@arsnc.org  
Casey Steeb EC Teaching Assistant casey.steeb@arsnc.org  
Hannah Suarez 3rd Grade hannah.suarez@arsnc.org 107
Erin Sundman School Nurse erin.sundman@arsnc.org 134 or 305
Tracy Turner 7th & 8th Grade ELA tracy.turner@arsnc.org 319
Anita Waugh 6th-8th Administrative Assistant anita.waugh@arsnc.org 301
Savanna Wilkins 6th-8th Grade Art savanna.wilkins@arsnc.org 312

© American Renaissance School